MENTHE & FIGUIER

42,00

Room spray  100 ml

Mint Leaf, Fig Tree Sap and Wood

SKU: PhRS100-004 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,

Description

Menthe & Figuier : A summer evening in Casablanca

A classic from PHAEDON PARIS perfume house, “Menthe & Figuier” renews the genre by associating the solar, warm and fruity representation of the fig tree with the aromatic freshness of spearmint leaves. The contrast is striking and the harmony is addictive, proof that the simplest ideas are still the best…

Instruction of use

With a flick of the index finger, the PHAEDON PARIS Room spray impregnates the air with a pleasant fragrance. The highly concentrated fragrances are formulated without water, for a more atmospheric diffusion while limiting fallout. At home, spray a spray upwards, avoiding leather and sensitive surfaces to perfume your home for several hours. PHAEDON PARIS Room spray can perfume non-sensitive textiles, curtains, carpets and rugs. In your car, one spray on each floor mat can create an olfactory atmosphere for several days.

May cause an allergic reaction. Flammable liquids and vapours. Harmful to aquatic organisms, causes long-term adverse effects. Keep out of reach of children. Read instructions for use before use. Do not spray on hot surfaces, near a flame or source of ignition. Do not spray on solvent-sensitive, varnished, fragile, painted or hot surfaces. Spray preferably on non-sensitive textile surfaces. Keep the packaging available in case of medical consultation.

IN CASE OF CONTACT WITH THE SKIN: Wash with plenty of soap and water. Avoid release into the environment. Dispose of contents and container in accordance with local regulations.

MENTHE & FIGUIER

42,00

Vaporisateur d’Intérieur  100 ml

Feuilles de Menthe, Sève et Bois de Figuier

UGS : PhRS100-004 Catégories : , Facettes : , , , , ,

Description

Menthe & Figuier : Un soir d’été à Casablanca

Classique de la Maison PHAEDON PARIS, Menthe & Figuier renouvelle le genre en associant à la représentation solaire, chaude et fruitée du figuier, la fraîcheur aromatique des feuilles de menthe verte. Le contraste est saisissant et l’accord addictif, preuve que les idées les plus simples sont les meilleures…

Mode d’emploi

En un geste de l’index, le Room spray PHAEDON PARIS imprègne l’air d’une fragrance agréable. Les parfums hautement concentrés sont formulés sans eau, pour une diffusion plus atmosphérique en limitant les retombées. Chez soi, vaporiser un spray vers le haut, en évitant les cuirs et les surfaces sensibles pour parfumer son intérieur pendant plusieurs heures. Le Room spray PHAEDON PARIS peut parfumer les textiles, rideaux, tapis et moquettes non sensibles. Dans sa voiture, une vaporisation sur chaque tapis de sol permet d’installer une ambiance olfactive pendant plusieurs jours.

Peut provoquer une réaction allergique. Liquides et vapeurs inflammables. Nocif pour les organismes aquatiques, entraîne des effets néfastes à long terme. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Lire le mode d’emploi avant utilisation. Ne pas vaporiser sur des surfaces chaudes, près d’une flamme ou d’une source d’ignition. Ne pas vaporiser sur une surface sensible aux solvants, vernies, fragiles, peinte ou chaude. Vaporiser de préférence sur des supports textiles non sensibles. En cas de consultation d’un médecin, garder à disposition l’emballage.

EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LA PEAU : laver abondamment à l’eau et au savon. Éviter le rejet dans l’environnement. Éliminer le contenu et son récipient conformément à la réglementation locale.