RUE DES LILAS

From: 75,00

Eau de parfum

Lilac, musk


Composition: Alcohol, parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), linalool, hydroxycitronella, butylphenyl methyl propional, hexyl cinnamal, citronellol, geraniol, limonene, benzyl alcohol, benzyl salicylate, farnesol.

Description

Lilac in the wind… Combining the discreet almond-shaped facets of white lilac with the greenness of purple lilac after a downpour, “Rue des Lilas” is a sophisticated soliflore. It captures the scent of clusters of lilacs protruding from a garden, captures in the spring wind… An infusion of opopanax and silky musk connects this impressionist green poem to the skin.

Note de voyage : Lilac, Montmarte… spring

A stroll in the maze of stairs of Montmartre on a beautiful spring day or one crosses, beyond the stone walls of lilacs in bloom, projecting their delicately honeyed scents in the sandstone of the wind.The highest point in Paris, nestled 130 m away, the Sacré Coeur, built between 1875 and 1923, has the largest mosaic in the world: 475m2.Project of the Sacred Heart – 19th century engraving.

RUE DES LILAS

À partir de : 75,00

Eau de parfum

Lilas, musc

UGS : PhEDT012 Catégories : , Facettes : , , , , , , , ,

Composition : Alcohol, parfum (fragrance), aqua (water), linalool, hydroxycitronella, butylphenyl methyl propional, hexyl cinnamal, citronellol, geraniol, limonene, benzyl alcohol, benzyl salicylate, farnesol.

Description

Un lilas au vent… Mêlant les discrètes facettes amandées du lilas blanc à la verdeur du lilas pourpre après une averse, “Rue des Lilas” est un soliflore sophistiqué. Il capture le parfum des grappes de lilas dépassant d’un jardin, saisi dans le vent printanier… Une infusion d’opopanax et de muscs soyeux vient connecter à la peau ce poème végétal impressionniste.

Note de voyage : Lilas, Montmarte... le printemps

Une balade dans les dédales d’escaliers de Montmartre par une belle journée de printemps où l’on croise, dépassant des murs de pierre, des lilas en fleurs projetant au gré du vent leurs effluves délicatement miellés. Point culminant de Paris niché à 130 m le Sacré Cœur édifié entre 1875 et 1923 possède la plus grande mosaïque du monde : 475 m2.

Projet du Sacré Cœur – Gravure du XIXe siècle.